Jennifer Bangser - Director of Strategic Partnerships: Westport Library & Norwalk Arts Commission
Wendy Bromley Bodden
- Documentary Film Consultant
Chris Bradley - Director of Norwalk Public Library
Marge Costa - Filmmaker/Producer, Film Teacher, Director: Norwalk Education Foundation
Kim DeWitt - Regional Director, Financial Services; Film Enthusiast
Casey Fitzpatrick - Filmmaker & Owner: Troupe429: LGBTQ Bar & Performance Space
John Istona - Norwalk Artist
Briana James - Actress & Producer
Micaela Marshall - Social Media Consultant
Joseph Masher - CEO: Bow Tie Cinemas & Board Chairman: Theatre Historical Society Of America
Alex Morsanutto - Filmmaker & Founder: Silvermine Productions
Nate Pancione - Filmmaker


Lucia C. Rilling - First Lady of Norwalk, Connecticut
Sharon Baanante - Founder & Director: Love All Project & Norwalk Arts Commission
Leon Breault - Board of Directors: Lifetime Learners Institute
Kathleen Brown - Senior Vice President of USI in Norwalk
Marija Bryant - Co-Founder: Norwalk Preservation Trust
Tod Bryant - Co-Founder: Norwalk Preservation Trust
Gary Carlson - Professor of Literature: Norwalk Community College
Janet Evelyn - Founder/Director: NICE Festival & Norwalk Arts Commission
Peter Gould - Adjunct Professor of Film & TV Production: Norwalk Community College
Colin Hosten - Norwalk City Common Council Member At-Large & Writing Instructor at Fairfield University
Diane Jellerette - Director: Norwalk Historical Society
Jennifer Larsen - Adjunct Professor of Film & TV Production: Norwalk Community College
Weverson Ponte - Artist & Owner: Mad Lab
Marcia Powell - Public Relations Consultant
Kyle Seaburg - Digital Media & Communications Academy: Norwalk High School
Rene Soto - Owner: Rene Soto Gallery
Carl Straw - Norwalk Artist/Illustrator


Bow Tie Cinemas
[all guests will receive a fresh bag of popcorn at each screening!]


Greater Norwalk Chamber of Commerce
Norwalk Arts Commission
Norwalk Now